Contact

Address
Grodzka 64
31-044 Cracow
Phone
12 663 18 20

 

 

President of the Academic Board:

Professor Michał Paweł Markowski, PhD, michal.pawel.markowski@uj.edu.pl

Director:

Professor Tomasz Bilczewski, PhD, t.bilczewski@uj.edu.pl

Staff:

Anna Turczyn, PhD, anna.turczyn@uj.edu.pl

Dominika Ciesielska, MA, dominika.ciesielsk@uj.edu.pl

Maria Rutkowska, MA, maria.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl

Michał Zając, MA, m.zajac@uj.edu.pl

 

The office, located in room 209, is open from 9 am to 3 pm, Monday - Thursday

 

Email: csh@uj.edu.pl
Academic Programmes Email:  cash@uj.edu.pl

 

The Department of International Polish Studies
 

Chairholder:

Professor Tomasz Bilczewski, PhD, krzysztof.zajas@uj.edu.pl

Academic Staff:

Professor Michał Paweł Markowski, PhD, michal.pawel.markowski@uj.edu.pl

Professor Piotr Oczko, PhD, piotrek.oczko@uj.edu.pl

Professor Magda Heydel, prof UJ, m.heydel@uj.edu.pl

Professor Andrzej Juszczyk, prof. UJ, andrzej.s.juszczyk@uj.edu.pl

Alicja Fidowicz, PhD, alicja.fidowicz@uj.edu.pl

Zofia Ziemann, PhD, zofia.ziemann@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Podpora, PhD, agnieszka.podpora@uj.edu.pl

Address:

Centre for Advanced Studies in the Humanities
Jagiellonian University
Grodzka 64
31-044 Krakow

tel./fax +48 12 663 18 20

www.cash.polonistyka.uj.edu.pl